Contact

Candy Siekmann
Candy Siekmann

CEO
Phone: +49 40 75206 211
Mobile: + 49 172 291 17 62
Fax: +49 40 75206 206
Email: candy.siekmann@adm.com

Uwe Dockwarder
Uwe Dockwarder

Disposition & Management
Phone: +49 40 75206 215
Mobile: +49 171 211 05 70
Fax: +49 40 75206 206
Email: uwe.dockwarder@adm.com

Petra Stammer
Petra Stammer

Disposition & Management
Phone: +49 40 75206 216
Mobile: +49 160 97 34 78 55
Fax: +49 40 75206 206
Email: petra.stammer@adm.com

Jens Claudius
Jens Claudius

Silo & Operation
Phone: +49 40 75206 249
Mobile: +49 171 214 51 29
Fax: +49 40 75206 206
Email: jens.claudius@adm.com

Matthias Busch
Matthias Busch

Technics
Phone: +49 40 75206 210
Mobile: +49 172 414 94 20
Fax: +49 40 752 06 206
Email: matthias.busch@adm.com

Dennis Gemballa
Dennis Gemballa

PFSO
Phone: +49 40 752 06 249
Mobile: +49 160 585 5775
Fax: +49 40 752 06 206
Email: dennis.gemballa@adm.com

Home Handling Warehousing Logistics Facts & Figures Gallery History Location Contact